If you have been blocked by your loved one or friend on WhatsApp and you are looking for a way to unblock yourself without blocker consent, then you are in the right place.
As you know WhatsApp has become more popular as Messenger in the last few years. You can not only send text messages or share photos, videos and other files but can also make voice or video calls through WhatsApp all over the world.
See also:- How to Recover WhatsApp Deleted Data
But if your close friend of blocks you accidentally or intentionally on WhatsApp, we lose touch with him. We are unable to contact him on WhatsApp through chatting, calling, or any other way. We hesitate to ask him to unblock yourself and start to find a magical way to unblock himself without his consent.
Here we will show you WhatsApp unblock hack which helps you unblock yourself without the consent of the blocker and without using third-party apps or software.
Recommended for you:- How to Use WhatsApp With Fake Number
How can you know that you are blocked or not on WhatsApp
Most people who use WhatsApp regularly, it is common to be blocked by someone due to some personal reasons. But some people do not even know that they have been blocked and they keep msg and waiting for the answer.
Friends, when you are blocked by someone, you do not see the Dp of that blocker. Can’t even see the last scene of the blocker and when you send msg, only a single check sign appears.
Get Unblock Yourself on WhatsApp
Note:- Before using this amazing trick, you must create WhatsApp back up to avoid any inconvenience in the future.
Step 1. Go to Settings> Apps or Application Manager then tap on WhatsApp.
Step 2. Tap on uninstall. (No need to worry, you can use it again as before)
Read also:- How to Unblock someone On Facebook and Messenger
Step 3. After uninstallation Whatsapp, restart your device.
Step 4. Go to play store and install WhatsApp again and enter the same WhatsApp number you used before deleting.
Step 5. Now when you open WhatsApp, you will find yourself unblocked by all those who blocked you and you can chat them as before.
More useful articles:-